Quartz

  1. Home
  2.  » Quartz

Quartz

Quartz is new to the stone market. Quartz countertops are becoming a popular choice for homeowners across the country and here in Gatineau.
The quartz countertops can provide a magnificent finished look and make the space clean. These countertops are also referred to as engineered stone or engineered quartz.
Despite heavy use, the quartz surfaces will remain in top condition; shining and polished. The quartz countertops do not require sealing, and hence they have a lower overall cost of maintaining them compared to other natural stone surfaces.

The Advantage Of The Quartz Counter

The quartz countertops are not natural stone. They are manmade which gives them a uniform overall appearance. The characteristic makes the quartz countertops become a choice for people who prefer a more consistent patter compared to granite.

Quartz has a wide of colors to choose from which makes it a good choice for the bathroom and countertops. Quartz becomes the best available choice for those people seeking a custom look to match the décor of the home.

Quartz countertops will work well and complement modern interiors for homes and properties in the Gatineau area.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau is the biggest supplier of quartz in Gatineau having the widest selection of quartz. Pay a visit to our showroom to view the selection of quartz countertops or visit our website to view our online gallery.

Quartz Collection

View a sample of our quartz countertop options in our online Quartz Gallery.

Ideas for Quartz

Quartz

  1. Home
  2.  » Quartz

Quartz

Le quartz est la toute nouvelle pierre qui existe sur le marché. Les comptoirs en quartz deviennent un choix populaire des propriétaires de maison à travers le pays et ici à Gatineau.
Les comptoirs en quartz peuvent faire une finition magnifique et rendre l’endroit propre. Ces comptoirs sont également appelés « pierre modifié » ou « quartz modifié ».
Même après une utilisation intensive, les surfaces en quartz vont rester en excellente condition resplendissante et polie. Les surfaces de comptoirs en quartz ne requièrent pas de scellant, par conséquent elles sont d’un plus faible coût d’ensemble comparativement aux surfaces en autres pierres naturelles.

Les avantages des comptoirs en quartz

Le quartz n’est pas une pierre naturelle. Elle est fabriquée à la main ce qui lui donne une apparence uniforme générale. Ses caractéristiques font que les comptoirs en quartz deviennent le choix des gens qui préfèrent un motif plus régulier que le granite.
Le quartz offre un très grand choix de couleurs ce qui en fait un bon choix de pierre pour les salles de bain et les comptoirs. Le quartz devient le meilleur choix disponible pour les personnes qui recherchent une apparence personnalisée pour s’agencer avec la décoration de leurs maisons.
Les comptoirs en quartz sont compatibles et rehaussent bien la décoration des intérieurs modernes des maisons et propriétés de la région de Gatineau.

Comptoir Granite Gatineau est le plus gros fournisseur de quartz dans Gatineau qui possède le plus grand éventail de quartz. Visitez notre salle d’exposition pour voir notre choix de comptoirs en quartz ou visitez notre site Web pour visionner en ligne notre Galerie.

Quartz Collection

Regardez un échantillon de nos options de comptoir en quartz dans notre galerie Quartz en ligne.

Ideas for Quartz